LTU:n johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Esko Koivisto
Paltantie 23, 20660 Littoinen, 044 339 3913, esko.koivisto@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja ja tiedottaja
Jaakko Laaksonen
Mustavuorentie 4, 20660 Littoinen, 040 771 1526, jarme@luukku.com

Sihteeri ja jäsenkirjuri
Mikko Kaunonen
Laikkakuja 11 A, 20660 Littoinen, 040 558 1091, mikko.kaunonen@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Tilihalme Oy
Kirjokannenkatu 11, 20660 Littoinen, 02 243 5120

Jäsen
Mari Kaunonen
marikaunonen@hotmail.com

Jäsen
Arto Branders
arto.branders@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen
Kari Kettunen
kari.kettunen@nic.fi

Jäsen
Sami Kattelus
sami.kattelus@kapsi.fi

Jäsen
Mika Pyyhtiä
mika.pyyhtia@gmail.com

Jäsen
Ari Aho
ari.aho@fs.fi

Jäsen
Toni Kangasniemi
toni.kangasniemi@suomi24.fi

Yhteistyössä

Tue seuraasi pelaamalla aina tästä - Veikkaus, Valo